Official Mets 2020 Schedule and Press Release

I am busy Mets!!!!

METS ANNOUNCE 2020 SCHEDULE 

FLUSHING, N.Y., August 12, 2019 – The New York Mets today announced that the club will open the 2020 regular season on Thursday, March 26 against the Washington Nationals at Citi Field. The opening homestand will continue Saturday and Sunday vs. the Nationals before the Philadelphia Phillies visit Citi Field, Monday, March 30-Wednesday, April 1.

 

Highlights of the 2020 home schedule include:

 

  • Los Angeles Dodgers             Friday, May 29-Sunday, May 31
  • Philadelphia Phillies                Friday, June 19-Sunday, June 21 (Father’s Day)
  • San Diego Padres                   Friday, July 3-Monday, July 6 (July 4th Holiday on Saturday)
  • Subway Series vs. Yankees   Tuesday, July 28-Wednesday, July 29
  • Chicago Cubs                         Friday, August 28-Sunday, August 30

 

Additional Interleague Series at Citi Field include:

 

  • Houston Astros                       Tuesday, June 2-Wednesday, June 3
  • Seattle Mariners                     Friday, July 17-Sunday, July 19
  • Texas Rangers                       Friday, September 18-Sunday, September 20

 

Earlier today, Major League Baseball announced that the Mets will play a three-game series against Miami Marlins in San Juan, Puerto Rico, April 28-30. The three-game set will serve as home games for Miami.

 

Promotional details for the 2020 season will be announced in the weeks ahead.

 

2020 Ticket Packages will go on sale August 19. For additional season ticket information call 718-507-TIXX.

Mets 2020 Schedule

GKR voted 3rd best local baseball announcing team
Mets Opening Day is Thursday March 26th 2020 vs Nationals and other Mets 2020 schedule fun
Advertisements